Get funding
Get an installment plan
For the purchase of housing
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK)
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 2
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 3
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
For the purchase of a vehicle / purchase of goods
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 4
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 5
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 6
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 7
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 8
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Get investments for your business / project
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 9
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 10
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 11
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Get a lease
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 12
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Invest
Partner financing
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 13
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Purchase of permitted shares
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 14
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Charity
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 15
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 16
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 17
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 18
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 19
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Islamic Mortgage (AK BARS BANK) 20
    According to the terms of the product, the initial payment should be from 20% to 80% for an installment period from 1 year to 30 years with a minimum financing amount of 500,000 rubles. An Islamic mortgage allows you to purchase real estate according to the norms of Islam with a fixed value for the entire term and installments in equal payments.

    Kazan: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru

Получить финансирование
Получить рассрочку
На покупку жилья
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
На покупку транспортного средства / покупку товаров
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Получить инвестиции для своего бизнеса / проекта
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Получить лизинг
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Инвестировать
Партнерское финансирование
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Покупка дозволенных акций
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
Благотворительность
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru
  • Исламская ипотека (АК БАРС БАНК)
    По условиям продукта первоначальный взнос должен составлять от 20% до 80% сроком рассрочки от 1 года до 30 лет при минимальной сумме финансирования в 500 000 руб. Исламская ипотека позволяет приобрести недвижимость по нормам ислама с фиксированной стоимостью на весь срок и рассрочкой равными платежами.

    Казань: +7(843)200-53-03
    akbars.ru